Contact Us - Dhaman

Contact us

Head Quarters

The Arab Investment & Export Credit Guarantee Corporation

P.O. Box 23568. SAFAT 13096

State of KUWAIT

Tel: +965 24959555 / 000

Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

Email: OPERATIONS@DHAMAN.ORG

Regional Office

The Arab Investment & Export Credit Guarantee Corporation

P.O. Box 25166 RIYADH 11466, SAUDI ARABIA

State of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 11 4789270 - 11 4789280

Fax: +966 11 4781195

Email: riadhoffice@dhaman.org

Department Contact

  • Head, Office of the Director General

    Mrs. Samah Sawalha

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959501

    Fax: +965 24823761

    Email: samah@dhaman.org

  • Head, Office of the Director General for Board and Shareholder Affairs

    Mr. Omar Omran

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959506

    Fax: +965 24841562

    Email: omar@dhaman.org

  • Director of Operations Department

    Mr. Mohamad F. Chatti

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959548

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: chatti@dhaman.org

  • Director of Financial and Administration Department

    Mr. Hesham Seyam

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959503

    Fax: +965 24815741

    Email: hesham@dhaman.org

  • Acting Director of Financial Investments Department

    Mr. Raed Mohamed Al Saleh

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959522

    Fax: +965 24959592

    Email: raed@dhaman.org

  • Head of Legal Affairs

    Mr. Wassim B. Sassia

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959572

    Fax: +965 24841562

    Email: wassim@dhaman.org

  • Export Credit Insurance Division – Operations Department

    Mr. Yasser A. Ragab

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959511

    Fax: +965 24959596/7

    Email: yasser@dhaman.org

  • Financial Institutions, Operations Department

    Mrs. Shaimaa Aldoussari

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: 965 24959540

    Fax: 965 24959596 / 7

    Email: shaimaa@dhaman.org

  • Research And Country Risk Assessment Division

    Mr. Ahmed Eldabaa

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959562

    Fax: +965 24835489

    Email: aeldabh@dhaman.org

  • Head, Public Relations

    Mr. Adnan Al-Attar

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959544

    Fax: +965 24959596 / 7

    Email: adnan@dhaman.org

  • Business Development Division – Operations Department

    Mr. Slim Lahiani

    PO Box: 23568. Safat 13096 State of Kuwait

    Tel: +965 24959517

    Fax: +965 24959596/7

    Email: slim@dhaman.org